2017 Speakers

Posted in Conference

Robert Beaman

Robert Beaman

Director of the editorial group,
the crude oil market of EMEA region, S&P Global Platts
Agris Preimanis

Dr Agris Preimanis

Director, Head of Kazakhstan,
the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Baltabek Kuandykov

Baltabek Kuandykov

President. Kazakhstan  Association of Petroleum Geologists
Daurzhan Aygambay

Daurzhan Augambay

Advisor to the General Director, PSA LLP
Dena Sholk

Dena Sholk

Senior Research Analyst, Russian and Caspian Energy
Igor Girnyk

Igor Girnyk

Country Manager, DOW
Kadyldin Kajrgeldy

Kairgeldy Maksutovich Kabyldin

The Deputy General Director for Relations
with the Government of the RK of the Caspian Pipeline Consortium
Marko Haulis

Marko Haulis

CEO SIMONE Research Group
Mikhail Novikov

Mikhail Novikov

General director
European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers / EAGE
Nikolay Gorban

Nikolay Gorban

General Director of Caspian Pipeline Consortium
Vladimir Ryashin

Vladimir Ryashin

Country Manager in Russia, Norwegian Energy Partners
Zhaksybekov Anuar

Anuar Yerkinovich Zhaksybekov

Chairman of the Board of JSC "Embamunaigas”
Zhakyp Marabayev

Zhakyp Marabayev

Deputy Managing Director of NCOC
Murat Mukashev

Murat Mukashev

Deputy General Director Tengizchevroil LLP
Anton Shishkin

Anton Shyshkin

Promotion Manager of products for oil and gas sector
in URALCHEM Holding
Askhat Duysaliev

Askhat Duysaliev

President, JSC "Kazpetrodrilling"
Ming Yang

Ming Yang

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering,  
School of Engineering, Nazarbayev University
Stefano Zecchi

Stefano Zecchi

Engineering Manager
ILF Consulting Engineers
Kuatov Ruslan

Kuatov Ruslan

Petroleum Engineering Manager, Tengizchevroil

Octavian Stamate

Octavian Stamate

Energy Policy Officer, Delegation of the European Union
to the Republic of Kazakhstan


Murat Utemisovich Zhurbekov

General Director PSA LLP

To become a speaker, please contact:

  Dmitriy Ivanov
Senior Conference Producer – ITE Group PLC
Dir. +44 (0) 207 596 5082
Mob.+44(0) 77 956 974 36
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Official Support 2017

  • Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan
    Ministry of energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • akimat almaty logo
    Akimat of Almaty Сity
  • kmg
    JSC National Company "KazMunayGas"
  • KazService

Gold Partners 2018

  • dow logo
  • cpcpipe logo
  • tco25 logo

Silver Partners2017

  • cpcpipe logo
  • karachaganak logo
  • tco logo
  • dahua logo

Bronze Partners2017

  • emba logo
  • hsm group logo en
  • ncoc en
  • simone logo
  • ilf logo

Official Hotel2017




ITE Oil&Gas Events